Tuesday, May 18

4minute drops their 2nd mini album “Huh (Hit Your Heart)”

The concept photos instigated fans to build up the anticipation and the MV teaser featuring BEAST was enough to bring fans to the breaking point, but now 4minute continues to test the limit with the release of the tracklist for their 2nd mini album Huh (Hit Your Heart).

1 Who’s Next? (Feat. Beast)
2 Huh
3 Invitation
4 I My Me Mine
5 Bababa
6 Highlight
7 태연하게 당연하게

Are ya’ll ready to get your minds blown? The girls have an interesting list of songs ready for their fans and hopefully the songs themselves will deliver. Their prior mini album was excellent and we can only imagine that this follow up will be just as great. It seems as though the girls are going for a more hip hop urban sound and we’re definitely loving it!

Recent post

Related Posts with Thumbnails