Tuesday, May 25

Super Junior releases Victory Korea MV

After releasing teasers and the full song last week, SM Entertainment has finally released the full MV for Super Junior’s World Cup song, Victory Korea.

Leeteuk, Shindong, Eunhyuk, Yesung and Sungmin are however the only Super Junior members featured for this special song as they go onto the streets to cheer for South Korea’s success at the upcoming 2010 Fifa World Cup. Pretty upbeat tune where you will go, “Victory, Victory, Korea” with them! There’s even a small tribute to the Sorry, Sorry dance.

Recent post

Related Posts with Thumbnails