Monday, May 10

Seo In Kook releases Love U MV starring Kim Min Jung

After seeing his teasers, Seo In Kook has finally released the music video for his comeback title track, Love U.

His album tracklisting as follows:

01. Beginning

02. 사랑해 U

03. 마지막 생일

04. 왜 웃기만해

05. Prime Time (Feat. Lisa)

06. 첫눈에 (Feat. BEKA of Afterschool)

Recent post

Related Posts with Thumbnails