Thursday, June 24

M!Countdown Artist Lineup

Another exciting episode of M.Net Countdown! Check out the list of performers here!



MBLAQ, 4Minute, Seo InYoung, Supreme Team, T-MAX, Koyote, T-ara’s SoYeon, Sistar, Infinite, SookHee w. T-ara’s HyoMin, Code V, B2Y, Electro Boyz

Show goes from 18:00KST to 19:30 KST

Recent post

Related Posts with Thumbnails