Thursday, August 12

Music Bank 100813 Performer list

Annyeong Haseyo! Music Bank will be live at 17 50 kst, tune in @ soshiworld2. Check out the performer list inside!

** Comeback Stages!! **
Nine Muses “No Playboy”
Rainbow “A”
Secret “Madonna”
Jo SungMo “More and More / 점점 더 + I’m Gonna Cheat / 바람필래”

** Today’s Music Bank!! **

Bobby Kim “Loner / 외톨이”
D-NA “No one… anyone / 아무도… 그 누구도”
Flower “Knowing about Love / 사랑은 알아도”
JQT “No Need to Know / 알 거 없잖아”
JooSuk “Pop & Drop”
Seo InKook “Baby / 애기야”
Koyote “Jump Jump Jump”
Teen Top “Crap / 박수”
Gina Choi w. Mario “I’ll Leave So You Live Better / 꺼져 줄게 잘살아”
Infinite “She’s Back”
Homme “I ate well / 밥만 잘 먹더라”
Hwanhee “While Doing / 하다가”
miss A “Bad Girl Good Girl”
Se7en “Better Together”
Son Dambi “Queen”
DJ DOC “I’m This Person / 나 이런 사람이야”
Shinee “Lucifer”
BoA “Hurricane Venus”

Recent post

Related Posts with Thumbnails