Saturday, August 14

SBS Inkigayo 100815 "Korean Independance Day!!" Performer list

Today's marks the official south korea independance day celebration. Check out this week Inkigayo lineup here! Stream will start around 15 50kst! Tune in @ soshiworld2

# Comeback Special #

Jo SungMo “I’m Going to Cheat / 바람 필래”

# Take 7 #

BoA “Hurricane Venus”
Se7en “Better Together”
Shinee “Lucifer”
miss A “Bad Girl Good Girl”
Gina Choi w. CNBlue’s Jung YongHwa “I’ll Leave So You Can Live Better / 꺼져줄게 잘 살아“

# Girl Group Special #

Secret “Madonna”
Rainbow “A”
Nine Muses “No Playboy”
GP Basic “Game”
JQT “No Need to Know / 알 거 없잖아”

# Hot Music #

Son DamBi “Queen”
Hong JinYoung “My Love / 내 사랑”
Hwanhee “While Doing / 하다가”
Infinite “She’s Back”
JooSuk “Pop and Drop”

# Fresh Music #

Honey Family “South Korea”

Recent post

Related Posts with Thumbnails